Attorney Directory

Attorneys by Office: San Francisco

Sarah J. Banola
Senior Counsel
San Francisco Office
sbanola@cwclaw.com
415-765-0308
David I. Blumenfeld
Associate
San Francisco Office
dblumenfeld@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Priya Dahanukar Brandes
Associate
San Francisco Office
pbrandes@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Peter C. Califano
Partner
San Francisco Office
pcalifano@cwclaw.com
415-765-0363
Keith M. Casto
Partner
San Francisco Office
kcasto@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Jamie Chou
Partner
San Francisco Office
jchou@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Richard J. Collier
Partner
San Francisco Office
rcollier@cwclaw.com
(415) 433-1900
Andrew I. Dilworth
Partner
San Francisco Office
adilworth@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
John Epperson
Partner
San Francisco Office
jepperson@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Alan C. Freeland
Partner
San Francisco Office
afreeland@cwclaw.com
415-765-6214
Walter W. Hansell
Partner
San Francisco Office
whansell@cwclaw.com
415-765-6287
Nathaniel Lee
Associate
San Francisco Office
nlee@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Scott M. McLeod
Senior Counsel
San Francisco Office
smcleod@cwclaw.com
415.765.6299
Christopher J. Mead
Partner
San Francisco Office
cmead@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Peter L. Muhs
Partner
San Francisco Office
pmuhs@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
William H.G. Norman
Partner
San Francisco Office
wnorman@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Patrick M. Rosvall
Partner
San Francisco Office
prosvall@cwclaw.com
415-765-0369
Jill Battilega Rowe
Partner
San Francisco Office
jrowe@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Mark P. Schreiber
Partner
San Francisco Office
mschreiber@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Edward L. Seidel
Senior Counsel
San Francisco Office
eseidel@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Beau Simon
Partner
San Francisco Office
bsimon@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Jed E. Solomon
Partner
San Francisco Office
jsolomon@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Ann Ten Eyck
Associate
San Francisco Office
ateneyck@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Mark L. Tuft
Partner
San Francisco Office
mtuft@cwclaw.com
415-765-6215
Kate Wheble
Of Counsel
San Francisco Office
kwheble@cwclaw.com
415-433-1900
Jeffery P Woo
Partner
San Francisco Office
woo@mypropertyrights.com
415-765-6255